Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association

Shropshire Championship 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Thursday 31st July 7.00pm

1st SCCA on overall £12 Kieran Morris OPCC 50.49 1st SCCA vet on overall £12 Dave Griffiths Clee Cycles 53.22 1st SCCA vet on standard £12 Tim Beardmore Bridgnorth CC +14.13 First SCCA woman £12 Alison Dockney Market Drayton CC 01:00:38 First SCCA junior £12 Henri Bedford Revolutions Racing 52.18

Medals to be awarded to first three riders in each category

Freeston Trophy for fastest affiliated male rider Kieran Morris Jack Pitchford Trophy for fastest affiliated rider under 21 Kieran Morris Brian and Gill Morrison Trophy for fastest affiliated female Alison Dockney

1st Male £25 Kieran Morris OPCC 50.49 2nd Male £15 Alastair Ribbands Manchester Wheelers 51.14 3rd Male £10 David Griffiths OPCC 52.23

1st Vet on Standard £25 Tim Beardmore Bridgnorth CC +14.13 2nd Vet on Standard £15 Dave Griffiths Clee Cycles +13.22 3rd Vet on Standard £10 Jonathon Mills-Keeling Bridgnorth CC +12.40

1st Female £25 Alison Dockney Market Drayton CC 01:00:38 2nd Female £15 Leonie Keeling OPCC 01:01:13 3rd Female Jenny Newton Nova Raiders CC 01:03:40

Fastest junior £25 Henri Bedford Revolutions Racing 52.18

Fastest team of 3 £10 each Oswestry Paragon CC 2.42.14 (Kieran Morris, David Griffiths, Peter Fletcher) One rider,one prize except SCCA and team awards

Thank you to the timekeepers, Oswestry Paragon CC, Mid Shropshire Wheelers, Paramount CRT and Hafren CC for providing marshals. Also the SCCA would like to thank Friction and Hydraulic Services for their continued support.